Denby Dale Tennis Club

Bank Lane, Off Norman Road
Denby Dale, Huddersfield
West Yorkshire

Chairperson: Karen Seddon (and Adult Membership Secretary)
Secretary:Sally Hoyle
Treasurer/Membership: Robin Mottram

Committee Members

Helen Sansom (Junior Membership Secretary, Junior team coordinator)
Alex Kenyon (Social events and Publicity)
Alex Harris (Finals Day and Box Leagues)
Sally Hoyle
Alan Daniel (Courts and Ground Maintenance)
Jonathan Robinson (Finals Day and Box Leagues)
Robin Mottram (Health and Safety)

In addition:

Safeguarding Officer: Neil Jessop
Webmaster/Website publicity: Kenny Giles
Assistant Junior team Coordinator: Stephen Pye

Denby Dale Tennis Club Limited is a company limited by guarantee (registered in England: Company Number 6578855) and a Community Amateur Sports Club (registration NO. CASC 05235) affiliated to the Lawn Tennis Association.

Registered Office:
9, Revel Garth, Denby Dale
Huddersfield HD8 8TG